My Sprained Ankle

picture1.jpg

One year ago I was jumping off a fence in Macdonald Road. The last time I jumped…

I got a sprained ankle . My brother came and he told mum. I cried and laughed at the same time. She came out. She carried me inside. Then she put a bandage around my ankle. I rested for a little while. I couldn’t walk properly.

I didn’t know how long it would take to heal. I went to school and I gave a note to Miss Heikell that my mum made so that I don’t do sports and jump.

I felt sore, stupid and upset.

B. A-S.

Leave a Reply

