The Flying Fox

ff.jpg

On Thursday at camp we went on the fast and exciting flying fox.

On the flying fox we had to wear a red, scratchy harness. They put a long, yellow strap on which was fastened to our harness. I went second because Renee came back down. It was scary at first before I went down because it was high, but when I went down it was super scary.

When I got to the other end it was not scary then. I got another turn. It was the same again. When it was over I really wished we could have another four fantastic turns. It was really fun in the end.

I could live at camp and do every activity again and again, but we can’t. The flying fox was so fantastically super duper fun.

LitKat

Leave a Reply

