The Zoo in Auckland

“Get up, up, up! Get up Skylar!  We are going to the zoo.”  On June 25th we went to the zoo. We went in the car. I went with mum and Shane.

I got to see the lazy lions. One of the lazy lions was so lazy he was asleep under a tree. Next we went to the fast cheetah. He was running fast.

Next we got to eat. I had KFC. Then we went to see the tigers. The tiger was cool. After that I got to see the hippos. They were fat! We had fun.

Then I went home. What a good day.

by ThoSky

Leave a Reply

