Girls’ Sleep Over

In June 2006 me, my sister and my two friends slept in a tent outside my nana’s house in her back yard.

I was so happy that my friends came over for the night.  They live down the road.  That was my first friend sleep over.

We slept in a big blue tent.  We slept on a hot air bed with blankets and some sheets and pillows and a mattress.  We played a game of tag.

In the morning we got up.  We had two weetbix.  Then we dropped my friends off at home.  Then I came over there.  Then i slept over at Letetia’s house because I was allowed to.

Then we went to nana’s house.  I saw my cousins.  One of them was holding a firework.  Then we went home.

by HunAme

Leave a Reply

