My Weekend

A few weekends ago me and my dad went to Te Kuiti.

We saw the sheep shearing it was cool. Then I had an ice cream. After I went on the tea cup ride and I got really dizzy.

Then we went back to the shearing.  After that they did the sheep run, but they did not  have enough fencing line so they used wire. Then the sheep ran. There were poos every where. The sheep started going crazy so they ran underneath the wire.

Then we went home we got a flat tyre.  Then dad lost his phone.  He was so mad.

By FlaMia
[images from MS clipart]

One Response

  1. Great writing FlaMia. I would get dizzy in the teacups too. It sounds great fun. Well done.

Leave a Reply

