This One’s For You II

Watch the video….

3 Responses

  1. Hello! My name is Kindra Blackwell. I attend the University of South Alabama and my major is Elementary Education. I am commenting on your post as part of my EDM310 class with Dr. Strange. The internet is the biggest social connection we have. Without the internet, the world would be lost! I think it would be awesome if the internet won the Nobel Peace Prize! The internet connects us with so many people. You can express yourself without having to be shy, or fearful. Thank you for uploading this video!

  2. Hi! My name is Tara Watson and I am a Special Education major in Dr. Strange’s EDM310 class. I feel the Internet should definitely be nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize. It is the least we could do to thank all of the brilliant minds who had a part in using it to connect nations all over the world. It has had a major impact on some of the better aspects of the present and the way information is distributed everywhere. Everyone can have a voice through the Internet, and people aren’t judged as harshly. This shouts out the peace it has established worldwide. The Internet should win the Nobel Peace Prize! I’d vote for it!

  3. Hi! My name is Meghan Harbuck and I am a student in Dr. Strange’s EDM310 class. I am a secondary education major and plan to teach English. I thought this video was very pleasant. I loved the music:) I am very passionate about using the internet more in educational settings. It is crucial for teachers to use the internet in order to expect our students to move forward with the rest of the world. I loved the part of the video that said we can all have a voice when using the internet. I am in proud support of the internet becoming the winner of the Nobel Peace Prize.

Leave a Reply

